Christmas Masses 2022

Christmas Eve Sat 24 Dec –  5pm Vigil and 7pm Christmas Mass

Christmas Day Sun 25 Dec – 10.30am Mass

(Carols will be sung 30 mins before Masses on 24th /25th Dec)

Mon 26 Dec No Mass
Tues 27 Dec 10 am Mass
Thursday 29 / Fri 30 Dec 10 am Mass
Saturday 31 Dec No 6pm Mass

New Year Masses 2023

Sun 1 Jan (Mary, the Mother Of God) No 6pm Vigil *see note below for vigil masses in our grouping

(*SUN 1 ST JAN – VIGIL MASS FOR OUR GROUPING IS CELEBRATED IN
BALLYGALL AT 6.30PM AND IN IONA ROAD CHURCH AT 6PM.)New Years Day 10.30 am Mass

Mon 2 Jan 10 am Mass
Tues 3 Jan 10 am Mass
Thurs 5 Jan 10 am Mass
Fri 6 Jan (Epiphany of the Lord) 10 am Mass